List of Executive Members for (2015-2017)

 

KSS Faridabad elects its new body headed by Sh. A.K.Monga

 

S.No. Name Designation Address Mobile No.  e-mail
Office Bearers:        
1 A.K. Monga President H.No. 256, Sector-17,Faridabad.  9810093622 avtar_monga@yahoo.com
2 B.L. Raina Sr. Vice President H.No. 6-L, Fruit Garden, NH-V, NIT, Faridabad. 9818737003 bushanraina@yahoo.com
3 Dr. Surinder Raina Vice President H.No.1481, Sector-28, Faridabad.  9818590034 drsraina@gmail.com
4 Puran Patwari General Secretary H.No. 625, Sector-21D, Faridabad.  9811561341 puranpatwari@yahoo.co.in
5 M.L. Koul Jt. Secretary H.No. 100, Sector-21C,                                          Faridabad.  9810628629  
6 Rajinder Raina Jt. Secretary Flat No. 508, Lalleshwari Vatika, GH-12, Sector-21D, Faridabad. 9654997038 raina_rajinder@hotmail.com
7 Dwarika Nath Pandita Treasurer H.No. 1218, Sector-17, Faridabad.  9891836878  
8 Smt. Girja Boni Asst. Treasurer Flat No. 235, Ist Floor, I.P. Colony, Sector-30-33, Faridabad.  8800226512  
Executive Members:        
9 Ajay Kak   B-73, Ashoka Enclave-II, Sector-35, Faridabad. 9810055788 ajay@jaypeeknitfab.com
10 O.N. Raina   H.No. 121, Ground Floor, Ashoka Enclave-III,Sector-35, Faridabad.  9810972417  
11 Dr. J.L. Fotedar   Flat No. 410, Lalleshwari Vatika, GHS-12, Sector-21D, Faridabad.  9810303884 fotedarjl@gmail.com
12 Ashok Kumar Dhar   H.No. 30, Ist Floor, Ashoka Enclave-Faridabad.  9810657510 akdhar@gmail.com
13 Raj Kumar Kak   Villa C-40, Omaxe, Green Valley, Faridabad.  9910491138 raj.kak@sarkexports.com
14 M.K. Kakroo   H.No. 218, Sector-21C, Faridabad.  9871288066 mkkakroo@yahoo.com
15 Sanjay Pandita   H.No. 402, Rose Bay Tower, Omaxe, Green Valley, Faridabad. 9818897382 sanjay_pandita1@yahoo.co.in
16 Rajeev Thussu   H.No. 57, Sector-37,                                                   Faridabad.  9818897381 rajeev@jaypeeknitfab.com
17 Manoj Bhat   H.No. 2580, Ist Floor, Sainik Colony, Sector-49, Faridabad.  9811859600 bhatt_manoj04@yahoo.co.in
18 L.N. Tiku   Flat No. 108, Lalleshwari Vatika, GH-12, Sector-21D, Faridabad.  9818576108 lntiku@gmail.com
19 Gash Lal Pandita   H.No. 459, Sector-29, Faridabad.  9210323628  
20 Kuldeep Kachroo   H.No. 383, Sector-21B, Faridabad.  9971851240 kkachroo@gmail.com
21 Surinder Kumar Bhat   Flat No. 607, Lalleshwari Vatika, Sector-21D, Faridabad. 9810612203 ksurendera@gmail.com
22 Sushil Hashia   H.No. 259, Ashoka Enclave-I, Sector-34, Faridabad. 8130511172 pintoolush@gmail.com
23 Shakti Raina   B-408, IInd Floor, Greenfeild Colony, Faridabad.  9811466142 sharikaexports@gmail.com
24 Digamber Raina   H.No. 1865, Sector-2, Faridabad.  9999404171 digamberraina@gmail.com
25 Dr. P.L. Trakroo   H.No. 939, Sector-21C, Faridabad.  9811616741 trakroodrpl@gmail.com
26 Sameer Sher   Villa A-16, Omaxe, Green Valley, Sector-41-42, Faridabad.  9811165747 sher.sameer@gmail.com
27 Neeraj Fotedar   T-8/3A, Ozone Park Appts, Sector-86, Faridabad.  9205009200 9212106200 nfotedar@gmail.com
28 Subhash Premi   H.No. 1170, Sector-17, Faridabad.  9891228610 subhashpremi@yahoo.com
29 Vinod Pajan   H.No. 1502, E-Block, Sainik Colony, Sector-49, Faridabad.  9312069965 vinodpajan@gmail.com
Ex- Officio Members:        
30 R.K. Bhan Ex- President Flat No. 610, Lalleshwari Vatika, Sector-21D, Faridabad. 9871842306 rkbhan29@yahoo.com
31 M.K. Pajan Ex- General Secretary H.No. 692, Sector-14, Faridabad.  9910166993 raj_692@hotmail.com
Nominated Members:        
32 Ashok Koul   H.No. 899, HIG II, Sector-29, Faridabad. 9868052635 ashok_kaul11@yahoo.co.in
33 Rajinder Magazine   H.No. 479, Sector-28, Faridabad.  9810847376 rajindermagazine@yahoo.co.in
34 Kashi Akhoon   H.No. 1404, Sector-19, Faridabad.  9810425894 kashiakhoon@rediffmail.com
35 Anil Dhar   H.No. 58, Sector-16, Faridabad.  9910383512 anildhar16@yahoo.co.in
36 Smt. Brij Kishori Zutshi   B-116, Green Field Colony, Faridabad.  9810152734 brijkishori2005@yahoo.co.in
37 Smt. Sushma Kalla   H.No. 1362, Sector-16, Faridabad.  9311163033 sushma.kalla9@gmail.com
Permanent Invities        
38 Vinod Tameri   H.No. 213, Sector-19, Faridabad.  9810338878 vinod.tameri@gmail.com
39 K.K. Bhat   H.No. 1090, Sector-28, Faridabad.  9911464424 kewalkbhatt@yahoo.com
40 Sandeep Raina   H.No. 1350, Sector-28, Faridabad.  9811202008  
41 Opender Kaw   11B, G/F IP Colony, Fbd 9871887898 openderkaw@yahoo.com
42 Vinay Bhat   Villa C-19, Omaxe Green Valley, Sector-41-42, Faridabad. 9810421789 9310898901 vinay@bhat.co
43 J.L. Bazaz   402, Sabzaar Appts, GH 4, Sector-45, Faridabad. 9818293294 jbazaz@yahoo.com
44 Dr. Ashok Raina   H.No. 2, Aggarwal Gali, Sarai Khawaja, Fbd.  9810435994  
45 Ramesh Kaul   H.No. 81-E, Sector-11 9891550550  
46 Dr. Rajni Thusu     9811490505  
47 Smt. Jawa Monga   H.No. 256, Sector-17, Fbd.  2286667  
48 Smt. Krishna Pajan   H.No. 692, Sector-14, Fbd.  2264902  
49 Smt. Vijaya Kaul     8130662670  
50 Smt. Meera Kaul   H.No. 899, HIG II, Sector-29, Faridabad.     
Advisory Committee        
51 Sudhir Sopori   H.No. 584, Sector-14, Faridabad.  9811431741 sopory@hotmail.com
52 Smt. Indira Kaul   H.No. 14, Sector-16A, Faridabad.  9810429090  
53 Dr. M.L. Hashia   H.No. 259, Ashoka Enclave I, Sector-35, Fbd. 9871044949  
54 P.N. Dhar   H.No. 783, Sector-14, Faridabad.  9958588438 dhar_pn@yahoo.comin
55 M.N. Pandita   H.No. 109, Sector-14, Fbd.  9818650094 ongodlyservice@yahoo.co.in
56 Dr. T.K. Thussu   H.No. 1719, Sector-28, Fbd.  9811490505 tkthusoo@hotmail.com
57 K.L. Kaul Khodbali   H.No. 703, Sector-37, Faridabad. 8860444374 koul703@yahoo.com
58 Dr. S.K. Handoo   H.No. 1892, Sector-9, Fbd.  9958998069 skhandoo@rediffmail.com    skhandoo@gmail.com     
59 R.N. Kaul   Flat No. 208, Lalleshori, Faridabad.  9312266024 rabindranathkaul123@gmail.com
           

This Webpage is published in Loving memory of our beloved father Pt. Shri Pyarelal Bhat Your life was a blessing, your memory a treasure, you are loved beyond words and missed beyond measure. (Vinay Bhat)

© 2016 Kashmiri Sewak Samaj - Developed By: ValleSoft